UMW Women's Rugby Officers and Contacts


Position

Name

Home/School

Cell

Email

Athletics Director

Patrick Catullo

s 540 654-2489

-

pcatullo@umw.edu

Coach

Kris Kabza

h 540 371-8796

540 842-0731

kkabza@umw.edu / kabza@aol.com

Coach

Bill Lucas

h 540 371-5897

540 538-4199

wlucas@umw.edu / BillLucas@aol.com

 

President

Temi Ogungbade

-

804 243-2000

togungba@mail.umw.edu

Vice President

Emily Gaetjen

-

571 213-2337

egaetjen@mail.umw.edu

Match Secretary

Kris Kabza

h 540 371-8796

540 842-0731

kkabza@umw.edu / kabza@aol.com

 

Alumni Relations

Sydney Casey

-

757 802-6150

scasey@mail.umw.edu

Clothing Rep

Emily Brown

-

847 471-3342

ebrown7@mail.umw.edu

Fundraising

Ary McClendon

-

540 419-0303

amcclend@mail.umw.edu

Publicity

Miranda Turnbull

-

703 789-2870

mturnbull@mail.umw.edu

Recruiting

Shelby Sencindiver

-

703 909-6841

ssencind@mail.umw.edu

Secretary

Riley Gildea

-

-

rgildea@mail.umw.edu

Social Chair

Shannon Gaskins

-

703 881-6477

sgaskins@mail.umw.edu

Treasurer

Zoe Fox

-

540 602-8660

zfox@mail.umw.edu

Community Service

Fiona Nugent

-

703 785-3619

fnugent@mail.umw.edu



List of the Officer Duties


Officers elected Nov 17, 2017