UMW Women's Rugby Officers and Contacts


Position

Name

Home/School

Cell

Email

Athletics Director

Ken Tyler

s 540 654-1876

-

ktyler2@umw.edu

Coach

Kris Kabza

h 540 371-8796

540 842-0731

kkabza@umw.edu / kabza@aol.com

Coach

Bill Lucas

h 540 371-5897

540 538-4199

BillLucas@aol.com

 

President

Jackie Sherman

-

301 997-6616

jsherma2@mail.umw.edu

Vice President

Gail Crunkhorn

-

913 547-1266

gcrunkho@mail.umw.edu

Match Secretary

Kris Kabza

H 540 371-8796

540 842-0731

kkabza@umw.edu / kabza@aol.com

 

Alumni Relations

Emma Carolan

-

703 964-7842

ecarolan@mail.umw.edu

Clothing Rep

Bernice Kear

-

571 723-1119

bkear@mail.umw.edu

Fundraising

Temi Ogungbade

-

804 243-2000

togungba@mail.umw.edu

Publicity & Recruiting

Megan Ferguson

-

571 379-3128

mferguso@mail.umw.edu

Secretary

Emily Gaetjen

-

571 213-2337

egaetjen@mail.umw.edu

Social Chair

Shelby Sencindiver

-

703 909-6841

ssencind@mail.umw.edu

Treasurer

Beth Haden

-

757 846-7746

ehaden@mail.umw.edu

Community Service

Laura Lang

-

757 633-1113

llang@mail.umw.edu



List of the Officer Duties


Officers elected Nov 16, 2016